Mobamas - 22

Imas “news”:

  • Starlight Stage’s second event, “Nation Blue”, is about to startstarted!
  • Must Song’s song list is out.
  • Our copies of “Dreaming” and Animation Project 04/05 have arrived!
    • We’ll release the “Dreaming” PV likely soon after we finish Mobamas.
    • I applied for a ticket to the Greemas 3rd Live at Osaka Day 2. Let’s see how that goes.
  • Thanks to heyman for QCing, and Jocko for typesetting and the 9001 songs in this episode.


  • Translator: Jakeman95
  • TLC: Uzuki
  • Timer: Chief_Tim
  • Editor: Delwack
  • Typesetter: Jocko
  • QC: heyman

Song credits

  • “Hotel Moonside”, “Tsubomi Yumemiru Rapsodia ~Alma no Michibiki~”, “Venus Syndrome”, “Trancing Pulse”
    • Translator: Jakeman95
    • TLC: krym/Uzuki
    • Timer: xMyth
    • Effects: Jocko
  • “Nebula Sky”, “Watashiiro Gift”
    • Translator: krym
    • Timer: xMyth
    • Effects: Jocko
  • “Heart Voice”, “Yumeiro Harmony”
    • Translator: Uzuki
    • Timer: xMyth
    • Editor: Delwack
    • Effects: Jocko
  • “Wonder goes on!”
    • Translator/Timer: Uzuki
    • Editor: Jakeman95
    • Effects: Uzuki/Jocko
  • “GOIN’!!!”, “Shine!!”
    • Translator: Jakeman95
    • TLC: Uzuki
    • Editor: Delwack
    • Timer: xMyth
    • Effects: Jocko


29 comments to Mobamas – 22

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Ecchi na Kanojo – English Patch